HRS1127

Love sacrifices anything
Out of what we can think
Even I can sink
In the depth of your feeling
Just wanna see you smiling
~H~

You are strength of my life
Your smiles give me a light
Become my dreams at every night
I dream it happen might
~R~

My heart turns hilarious
My life’s so miraculous
To have you so fabulous
As love’s so tremendous
~S~

Nobody loves you like I do
My love is true
My love is true
And you can not live without me
Trust in me
Believe in me
~1127~

~ by agungsulis13 on June 20, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
